Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum Deluxe 2CD

Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum Deluxe 2CD

SKU: #888072431539
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • In Stock

Produced by Shaun Morgan and engineered and mixed by Matt Hyde (Deftones, AFI), their album Si Vis Pacem Para Bellum, (which translates to “If you want peace, prepare for war”) was recorded in Nashville, TN over two months in December 2019 and January 2020. The Deluxe Edition of the album that spawned three #1 Hit Singles at Active Rock Radio has been expanded to include all twenty-one songs recorded during the SVPPB session along with the alternate version of “Wasteland.”



RELEASE DATE: July 1, 2022





1. Dead and Done
2. Bruised and Bloodied
3. Wasteland
4. Dangerous
5. Liar
6. Can’t Go Wrong
7. Buried in the Sand
8. Let It Go
9. Failure
10. Beg
11. Drift Away
12. Pride Before the Fall
13. Written in Stone


1. What Would You Do?
2. Will It Ever End?
3. Feast or Famine
4. Wasteland (alternate version)
5. Leech*
6. Deliver Me*
7. Crossed The Line*
8. On My Way*
9. Leave Me Be*